Choose a location to review

Casey Law Group locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (26)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.7/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-15

Brian has done an outstanding job in providing legal services and advice across a myriad of areas. He is very bright, responsive, articulate and a great partner providing guidance, insight and direction with integrity. He is a very smart attorney who has the intelligence and experience to handle our needs and issues.

— Client 11/15/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-10

Strong negotiator, highly collaborative, thoughtful, ethical and insightful. A true professional in every sense of the word.

— Client 11/10/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-09

Brian Casey is an outstanding attorney. He is very responsive, and thorough in his advice, his passion for legal assistance is evident.

— Client 11/09/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-09

Brian is excellent to work with, a consummate professional who takes pride in his work. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Brian again.

— Client 11/09/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-09

Brian is not only an excellent litigator he is also an exceptional transactional attorney. Brian has assisted me personally as well as hundreds of clients that I have referred his way over the years. I am very pleased to recommend Brian!

— Client 11/09/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-09

Brian provided excellent counsel on a complex and time-critical residential construction situation. Brian is knowledgeable, professional, and responsive - I highly recommend his services.

— Client 11/09/2016

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-31 13:40:14

No description provided

— Peer 12/31/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-13 08:39:48

In my opinion, Brian is an excellent lawyer in every respect. I'm proud to have him as a colleague and a friend.

— Peer 12/13/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-07 10:41:44

No description provided

— Peer 12/07/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-05 15:17:11

No description provided

— Peer 12/05/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-27 06:00:38

No description provided

— Peer 11/27/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-11-27 05:59:45

No description provided

— Peer 11/27/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-10 13:32:26

No description provided

— Peer 10/10/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2009-03-14 11:32:17

No description provided

— Peer 03/14/2009

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2009-02-26 10:02:44

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2009

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2008-10-29 11:28:15

No description provided

— Peer 10/29/2008

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2008-10-29 11:14:23

No description provided

— Peer 10/29/2008

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2014-11-28 09:35:01

Brian is an exceptional attorney. He is very well qualified and is an exemplary professional. I have several matters with Brian and even when we are opposed, he is a pleasure to work with. His ethics are above question and I highly recommend him for AV rating.

— Peer 11/28/2014

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2008-11-14 11:59:27

No description provided

— Peer 11/14/2008

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2008-10-29 09:36:13

No description provided

— Peer 10/29/2008

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2008-11-06 09:30:41

No description provided

— Peer 11/06/2008

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2009-02-27 00:02:25

No description provided

— Peer 02/27/2009

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2009-02-26 10:54:14

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2009

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2009-02-26 09:10:26

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2009

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2008-10-29 10:36:13

No description provided

— Peer 10/29/2008

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2008-10-29 09:21:14

No description provided

— Peer 10/29/2008